D&A Studios Entertainment Recap (04.11.22)

Hey guys. We’ve been away for awhile as one of the founding members of D&A Anime Blog; Donte’ J. Lewis, had a family emergency via the passing of a family member. On top of that we’ve had technical issues regarding our production studio in recent weeks, which has been resolved as of yesterday. Our current release schedule for our primary content (being our podcast) on our Youtube page is Wednesdays at 5pm (Eastern) / 2pm (Pacific); with our shooting days on Fridays. Next month we’ll start releasing our D&A Studios Extras episodes on the first Saturday of each month at 1pm (Eastern) / 10am (Pacific). Since the timing of our unboxing videos are unpredictable; they’ll more-than-likely go up on Saturdays, but we’ll make an announcement on our social media pages before they go up.

That’s all for now, so until our next post, stay nerdy! 😉 

The next Nerdz episode!
The last Nerdz episode!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s